112 West 34th Street
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this handbook for detailed information.

Emergency
Lobby Security Desk
212-695-3617
Building Management
John Mennella
Property Manager
212-695-3617
JMennella@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Bob Horn
Assistant Property Manager
212-695-3617
BHorn@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Evelyn Acevedo
Tenant Relation Coordinator
EAcevedo@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Carmen Cornier
CCornier@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Leasing
Erik Harris
Senior Managing Director
212-372-2105
EHarris@Ngkf.com
Accounting and Rent Bills
Juanita Britt
212-850-2726
JBritt@empirestaterealtytrust.com

On-line work order system
www.112west34thstreet.com
Management Office
212-695-3617
Concierge Desk
212-695-3617